Blog’s First Anniversary

Yesterday was my blog’s first anniversary. I didn’t expect that Bumps In The Road Of Life will continue to this day.

The reason why I started this blog is that I felt an obligation to share the lessons I learn in life and give advice to people who might be going through similar experiences. I am really glad I took the step of creating a blog and becoming committed to writing on it regularly. I am even happier to see that the number of views and followers increase everyday. This blog also helped me to get through the dark days during the past year; it became the crutch I lean on when I am going through a difficult situation.

I want to thank all my followers; you are amazing readers and writers. I also wanna say that WordPress is such a great site. Everyone here is really friendly and supporting.

Hope this will continue to be an inspiring blog for everyone.
Thank you all.
Have a nice one!

4 thoughts on “Blog’s First Anniversary”

Leave a Reply

