20something profile: Ola

My 20something profile on “20somethings in 2014”.
Check out David’s inspiring blog where you can find different people in their twenties sharing their stories of college, graduation, finding jobs…etc.

20somethings Blog

the-road-not-takenThis post was written by Ola, a 21-year-old girl from Egypt:

I graduated college in June of 2013 with a bachelor’s degree in Computer Science. Since my graduation, I’ve been nothing but a lost soul searching for its real purpose in the world and the true meaning of its life. At first, I was like any other college graduate looking everywhere for a job or rushing to apply to as many grad schools as they can. It went on for about six frustrating months until I realized I was moving in the wrong direction.

View original post 597 more words

Leave a Reply

